East Lake Cup

The East Lake Cup is a collegiate competition featuring top-performing teams from the NCAA Men’s and Women’s Golf Championships. The East Lake Cup will take place at historic East Lake Golf Club in Atlanta, Georgia, and air live on Golf Channel on Monday October 30, Tuesday, October  31 and Wednesday, November 1, 2017.

The East Lake Cup expanded to a new three-day format in 2016. Modeled after the NCAA Golf Championships, the format for the East Lake Cup consists of an opening round of stroke play to crown an individual male and female champion and determine seeding for the following two days of match play competition.

East Lake Cup Website

2016 Champions:

Men's Team: University of Illinois

Women's Team: Duke University

Men's Individual: Scottie Scheffler - University of Texas

Women's Individual: Andrea Lee - Stanford University

2016 Teams:

Men's Teams: the University of Oregon, the University of Texas, Vanderbilt University and the University of Illinois

Women's Teams: Stanford University, Duke University, the University of Washington and the University of California - Los Angeles.

2015 Champions:

Men: University of Illinois

Women: University of Southern California

2015 Teams:

Men's Teams: Louisiana State University, the University of Southern California, the University of Georgia and the University of Illinois

Women's Teams: Stanford University, Duke University, Baylor University and the University of Southern California